2019 Meet Schedule

2019 Meet Schedule

Last Updated: May 29, 2019

A Meet Schedule

  • Saturday, June 22 - Lee-Graham @ KGRC
  • Saturday, June 29 - KGRC @ Ravensworth
  • Saturday, July 6 - KGRC @ Walden Glen   
  • Wednesday, July 10 - RELAY CARNIVAL at Lee-Graham 
  • Saturday, July 13 - Sideburn Run @ KGRC   *Senior Recognition*    
  • Saturday, July 20 - KGRC @ Orange Hunt
  • Saturday, July 27 - DIVISIONALS @ ORANGE HUNT 

TIME TRIALS AND B MEET SCHEDULE

  • Saturday, June 15 TIME TRIALS 
  • Monday, June 17 @ HIGHLANDS 
  • Monday, June 24 @ High Point @ KGRC 
  • Monday, July 1 Poplar Heights @ KGRC 
  • Monday, July 8 @ HAMLET  
  • Monday, July 15 @ WAKEFIELD CHAPEL  
  • Sunday, July 21 HOME INTRASQUAD MEET **This is a change from previous years. 8:15am warm up - 9am meet begins. Lollipop Races arrive at 10am for an end of the meet race! **